The St Lawrence Academy Trust: Governance Structure April 2025



Governors	Reverend Phillip Brent	Mark Fowle	Jane Holmes	Siema Ahmed Choudhury	Simone Quashie	Hilary Beverley	Karen Regan	Helen Yates	Vacancy	Vacancy	Michael McCluskie
Additional Role	Chair			Parent Governor		Foundation Governor	Staff Governor		Parent Governor	Foundation Governor	Headteacher
Term Commenced Date	01/09/2021	23/05/2024	01/09/2021	24/02/2022	31/10/2022	07/03/2023	20/10/2023	08/05/2024			N/A
Appointed By	Board of Directors	Board of Directors	Board of Directors	Parent Body	Board of Directors	Board of Directors & LDBE	Staff Body	Board of Directors	Parent Body	Board of Directors & LDBE	Board of Directors
Term End Date	31/08/2025	22/05/2028	31/08/2025	23/02/2026	30/10/2026	06/03/2027	19/10/2027	07/05/2028		01/12/2028	N/A
Link Governor Area	Church School Distinctiveness SIAMs	Pupil Premium Literacy SDP2 & 6	Careers	Careers	PSHE and RE	SDP4 SEND Safeguarding & Attendance EAL	Most Able Students	SDP3			

RESIGNED GOVERNORS (ROLLING 12 MONTHS)

Governors	Leon Riley
Additional Role	Foundation Governor
Term Commenced Date	02/12/2024
Appointed By	Board of Directors & LDBE
Term End Date	01/12/2028
Link Subject/Area	SDP 1 & 3 Data & Assessment