

Name	Declaration	Academy Committees	Date of Appointment	Date of Declaration	Updated
GOVERNORS					
Rev. Philip Brent Vicar in charge at St Lawrence's	Chair of The St Lawrence Academy LGB.St Lawrence PCC; All Saints PCC.	N/A	01/09/21	12/10/23	
Barbara Jane Holmes Retired	 Secretary of both Speech and Drama Festival and Music Section of Scunthorpe Music Festival. Charity Trustee of Scunthorpe Music Festival. 	N/A	01/09/21	07/09/23	
Leon Riley Principal, John Leggott College	Company Director at JLFSC, NLEC, and ACT.	N/A	01/09/22	25/09/23	
Siema Ahmed Chowdhury	No declarations.	N/A	24/02/22	10/10/23	
Simone Quashie-Trafford Pastoral Lead, Scunthorpe C of E primary School	No declarations.	N/A	31/10/22	07/09/23	
Joan Hilary Beverley Retired	 Company Director on Lincoln Diocesan Board of Education. North Lincolnshire Association of Governing Bodies - member of the Executive Committee. Becoming a Corporate Member of Westwoodside CofE Primary Academy N. Lincs. 	N⁄A	23/03/23	04/10/23	
Karen Regan Teacher of Food & Nutrition at The St Lawrence Academy	No declarations.	N/A	20/10/23	29/10/23	
Matt Hire Headteacher, The St Lawrence Academy	 Company Director of MH Education Consultancy LTD. Governor at Waverley Education Foundation from 01/02/2021 to present. 	N/A	N/A	01/09/23	