

The St. Lawrence Academy: Register of Interests September 2022 – August 2023

Name	Declaration	Academy Committees	Date of Appointment	Date of Declaration	Updated
GOVERNORS					
Rev. Philip Brent Vicar in charge at St Lawrence's	Chair of The St Lawrence Academy LGB.	N/A	01/09/21	06/10/22	
Barbara Jane Holmes Retired	 Member of the PCC at St Lawrence's Church. Secretary of both Speech and Drama Festival and Music Section of Scunthorpe Music Festival. 	N/A	01/09/21	16/09/22	
Nusrat Choudhry Teacher of Humanities Assistant SENCO and safeguarding officer, The St Lawrence Academy	Staff Governor at The St Lawrence Academy LGB.	N/A	01/09/21	09/01/23	
Leon Riley Principal, John Leggott College	Company Director at JLFSC and NLEC.	N/A	01/09/22	26/09/22	
Siema Ahmed Chowdhury	No declarations.	N/A	24/02/22	06/10/22	
Simone Quashie-Trafford Pastoral Officer, Scunthorpe C of E primary School	No declarations.	N/A	31/10/22	27/02/23	
Joan Hilary Beverley Retired	Company Director on Lincoln Diocesan Board of Education.	N/A	23/03/23	27/02/23	
Phill Dalowsky Headteacher, The St Lawrence Academy	Ex-officio Governor.Charity Trustee at The Withington Trust.	N/A	N/A	16/09/22	