	Governor	Category of Governor	Term of Office & Date Appointed	End Date	Appointing Body
	Mr Jon Arnold - Principal	Ex-Officio	10/06/2021	n/a	n/a
2	Mrs Melanie Auden	Elected	10/06/2021	09/06/2025	Parents
3	Mr Simon Bennett	Foundation/Trust	10/06/2021	09/06/2025	Three Spires Trust
4	Miss Beth Cooper	Elected	25/06/2021	24/06/2025	Staff
5	Mrs Caroline Harding- Jack	Foundation/Trust	10/06/2021	09/06/2025	Three Spires Trust
6	Mr Perdip Nahal	Foundation/Trust	14/09/2021	13/09/2021	Three Spires Trust
7	Mrs Karen Preston	Foundation/Trust	10/06/2021	09/06/2025	Three Spires Trust
3	Mrs Helen Robertson - Chair	Foundation/Trust	01/10/2021	30/09//2025	Three Spires Trust
9	Mrs Zoe Williams	Elected	10/06/2021	09/06/2025	Three Spires Trust
10	Rev Preb David Wright	Ex-Officio	10/06/2021	09/06/2025	n/a