Sacred Heart of Mary Girls' School, Upminster

Governing Body Terms of Office

Name	Status	Term of Office Begins	Term of Office Ends
Mr M Earley	Foundation Governor	1 February 2022	31 January 2026
Mr R Hoggett	Foundation Governor	1 December 2021	30 November 2025
Mr E Idehen	Foundation Governor	24 October 2022	23 October 2026
Mr P Kennedy	Foundation Governor	10 October 2019	9 October 2023
Mrs T Knight	Foundation Governor	1 March 2022	28 February 2026
Mr D J Leech	Foundation Governor	1 August 2019	31 July 2023
Sister R Lenehan	Foundation Governor	1 August 2019	31 July 2023
Mr P McAuliffe	Foundation Governor	1 January 2020	1 January 2024
Mrs B Gopal	Co-opted Governor	28 September 2022	27 September 2023
Mr S Hartley	Co-opted Governor	20 March 2023	19 March 2024
Mr J Crispin	Parent Governor	1 January 2020	31 December 2023
Mr L Johnston	Parent Governor	29 September 2019	30 September 2023
Miss A Holman	Teacher Governor	31 August 2019	31 August 2023
Ms V Qurrey	Headteacher Governor	1 September 2020	N/A

July 2023