Name	Status	Term of Office Begins	Term of Office Ends
Mrs V Davin	Foundation Governor	1 August 2019	1 August 2023
Mr M Earley	Foundation Governor	1 February 2022	31 January 2026
Mr M Heavey	Foundation Governor	30 June 2018	30 June 2022
Mr R Hoggett	Foundation Governor	1 December 2021	1 December 2025
Mr P Kennedy	Foundation Governor	9 October 2019	9 October 2023
Mrs T Knight	Foundation Governor	1 March 2022	28 February 2026
Mr D J Leech	Foundation Governor	1 August 2019	1 August 2023
Sister R Lenehan	Foundation Governor	1 August 2019	1 August 2023
Mr P McAuliffe	Foundation Governor	1 January 2020	1 January 2024
Mr M O'Riordan	Foundation Governor	1 August 2019	1 August 2023
Mr S Hartley	Co-opted Governor	20 March 2021	20 March 2025
Mr J Crispin	Parent Governor	1 January 2020	1 January 2024
Mr L Johnston	Parent Governor	30 September 2019	30 September 2023
Mrs H Ward	Parent Governor	6 February 2021	6 February 2025
Mrs K Jones	Staff Governor	10 January 2020	10 January 2024
Mrs A Holman	Teacher Governor	31 August 2019	31 August 2023
Ms V Qurrey	Headteacher Governor	1 September 2020	N/A