Senior Leadership Team					
Mr	J	Grant	Headteacher		
Mrs	L	Johnson	Deputy Headteacher		
Mr	J	Bennett	Deputy Headteacher		
Mrs	L	Ince-Sargeson	Assistant Headteacher		
Miss	K	Milward	SENDCO		
Miss	U	Aneiros	Teacher of MFL		
Miss	L	Atherton	Teacher of Maths		
Mrs	J	Barrow	2 nd in Faculty/Teacher of Science		
Mr	S	Beaton	Head of Subject /Teacher of Music		
Mrs	Н	Blundell	Teacher of Science		
Miss	Υ	Chen	Teacher of Mandarin		
Mr	Р	Crookes	Head of Subject/Teacher of PE		
Mrs	L	Crow	Teacher of Maths		
Mrs	J	Daniels	Teacher of Maths		
Mrs	L	Douglas	Teacher		
Miss	R	Duggan	Teacher of PE		
Mr	T	Flowers	Teacher of Maths		
Miss	Н	Fowles	Teacher of English		
Mrs	L	Gleeson	Teacher of English		
Mrs	Α	Gopalan	Teacher of Science		
Mrs	K	Green	Teacher of PE		
Mrs	K	Haines	Head of Subject/Teacher of Design & Technology		
Mrs	T	Harwood	Teacher of English		
Mrs	L	Holcroft	2 nd in Faculty /Teacher of Maths		
Miss	Α	Horwood	Teacher of Art		
Mr	S	Hughes- Alty	Head of Subject/Teacher of Drama		
Mr	С	Johnson	Teacher of Science		
Ms	Α	Jones	Head of Faculty /Teacher of English		
Mrs	K	Kyle	Teacher of Maths		
Miss	٧	Lonsdale	Head of Subject /Teacher of Geography		
Mr	S	Lunt	Teacher of English		
Mr	Α	Mackay	Head of Subject/Teacher of RE		
Mrs	D	Marsden	Teacher of Food Technology		
Mrs	G	Martin	Teacher of Science		
Mrs	С	Mason	Teacher of Science		
Ms	J	McGonigle	Teacher of Geography		
Mr	Р	McIntyre	Teacher of Maths		

Mr	L	Morgan	Teacher of Maths
Miss	K	Myddleton	Teacher of Art
Mr	J	Nichols	Head of Subject/Teacher of History
Mrs	R	Parkinson	Teacher of Science
Mrs	K	Penman	Head of Subject/Teacher of Art
Mrs	S	Rashid	Teacher of Computer Science
Mrs	N	Reid	Teacher of English
Mr	Α	Simmons	Teacher of History
Mrs	С	Simpson	Teacher of History
Mr	С	Stokes	Teacher of Maths
Miss	R	Whittaker	Head of Subject/Teacher of MFL
Mrs	M	Storey	Head of Computing
Mr	L	Wigham	Head of Faculty/Teacher of Science
Mrs	L	Williams	Head of Faculty/ Teacher of Maths
Miss	С	Worsley	Teacher of English
Mr	J	Wright	Teacher of PE
Mrs	J	Abram	Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mr	V	Arpino	Caretaker
Mrs	L	Ashurst	Science/D&T Technician
Mr	Α	Atcha	Maths Intervention Mentor
Mrs	Α	Baron	Attendance Mentor
Mr	I	Binns	Caretaker
Mr	С	Brokas	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs	М	Bond	English Intervention Mentor
Mr	L	Carrington	IT Support Technician
Mrs	С	Cookson	Learning Support Assistant
Miss	Е	Copeland	Learning Support Assistant
Miss	S	Copeland	Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs	Р	Daud	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs	J	Douglas	Assistant School Business Manager
Mrs	D	Fairhurst	Head of Year
Mrs	S	Gledhill	Finance Officer
Mr	L	Goulding	Strategic Network Manager
Mr	M	Grey	Learning Support Assistant
Mr	J	Halliwell	Caretaker
Mrs	С	Heaton	Learning Support Assistant
Mr	R	Higson	Cover Supervisor
Mrs	Н	Hill	Head of Year
Miss	R	Knowles	Finance Assistant
Mrs	S	Latham	Learning Support Assistant

Mrs	J	Lavelle	Cover/Attendance Manager
Mrs	K	Miller	Head of Year
Mr	С	O'Brien	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs	S	Pye	Caretaker
Mrs	M	Scarfe	Assistant SENDCo
Mrs	L	Sixsmith	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs	J	Smart	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs	С	Smith	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs	J	Thompson	Examination and Admin Assistant
Mrs	L	Thompson	PA to Headteacher/Office Manager
Mrs	L	Thornthwaite	Reception/Administration Assistant
Miss	Α	Tomlinson	Learning Support Assistant
Miss	Α	Townsend	Inclusion Manager
Mrs	J	Unsworth	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs	С	Welsby	SIMS.net/Data Manager
Mrs	С	Westhead	Head of Year
Mr	Р	Whitfield	Site Manager
Mrs	D	Wynne	School Business Manager