## **Whole School Staff List**

Senior Leadership Team		
Mr J Grant	Headteacher	
Mrs C Baggaley	Deputy Headteacher	
Mrs Z Hames	Assistant Headteacher	
Mrs L Johnson	Director of Learning	
Mrs K Green	Director of Learning	
Mrs L Williams	Director of Learning	
Mr J Wright	Director of Learning	
Mrs L Ince-Sargeson	Director of Learning _ SENCO	
Teachers		
Miss U Aneiros	Teacher of MFL	
Miss L Atherton	Teacher of Maths	
Mrs J Barrow	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Faculty / Teacher of Science	
Mr S Beaton	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Faculty /Teacher of Music	
Mrs H Blundell	Teacher of Science	
Miss Y Chen	Teacher of Mandarin	
Mr E Chow	Teacher of Computer Science	
Mr G Clarke	Teacher	
Mr P Crookes	Head of PE/Teacher of PE	
Mrs L Crow	Teacher of Maths	
Mrs J Daniels	Teacher of Maths	
Mrs L Douglas	Teacher	
Miss R Duggan	Teacher of PE	
Mr M Edey	Head of Faculty - Computer Science & Technology	
Mr T Flowers	Teacher of Maths	

Mrs L Gleeson	Teacher of English
Mrs A Gopalan	Teacher of Science
Mrs K Haines	Teacher of Design & Technology
Mrs T Harwood	Teacher of English
Mrs L Holcroft	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Faculty /Teacher of Maths
Mr S Hughes- Alty	Teacher of Drama
Mr C Johnson	Teacher of Science
Ms A Jones	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Faculty /Teacher of English
Mrs M Jones	Teacher
Miss V Lonsdale	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Faculty /Teacher of Geography
Mr S Lunt	Teacher of English
Mr A Mackay	Teacher of RE
Mrs D Marsden	Teacher of Food Technology
Mrs G Martin	Teacher of Science
Mrs C Mason	Teacher of Science
Ms J McGonigle	Teacher of Geography
Mr P McIntyre	Teacher of Maths
Mr L Morgan	Teacher of Maths
Mr J Nichols	Head of Faculty - Humanities
Mrs J Parker	Teacher of Art
Mrs R Parkinson	Teacher of Science
Mrs K Penman	Teacher of Art
Mr D Poland	Teacher of Design & Technology
Mrs N Reid	Teacher of English
Mrs C Simpson	Teacher of History
Miss R Whittaker	Head of Faculty - MFL
Mr L Wigham	Head of Faculty - Science
Miss B Worrall	Teacher of English

Miss C Worsley	Teacher of English

Support Staff		
Mrs D Wynne	School Business Manager	
Mrs N Barnes	Exam Officer	
Mrs A Baron	Administration Assistant	
Mrs J Douglas	Assistant School Business Manager	
Mrs S Gledhill	Finance Officer	
Mrs J Lavelle	Cover/Attendance Manager	
Mrs A McConnell	Reception/Reprographics	
Mrs L Thompson	PA to Headteacher/Office Manager	
Mrs C Welsby	SIMS.net/Data Manager	
Miss R Knowles	Finance Assistant	
Mr P Whitfield	Site Manager	
Mr A Derbyshire	Caretaker	
Mrs S Pye	Caretaker	
Mr J Halliwell	Caretaker	
Mr V Arpino	Caretaker	
Mrs L Ashurst	Science/D&T Technician	
Mr L Goulding	Strategic Network Manager	
Mr L Carrington	IT Technician	
Mrs L Thornthwaite	Science Technician	
Mrs D Fairhurst	Head of Year	
Miss S Davies	Head of Year	
Mr G Morton	Head of Year	
Mrs C Westhead	Head of Year	
Mrs H Hill	Head of Year	

Mrs J Abram	HLTA
Mrs K Miller	HLTA
Mrs P Adeleke	LSA
Mrs L Cheetham	LSA
Mr R Higson	LSA
Mrs S Latham	LSA
Miss V Meadows	LSA
Mrs K Turton	LSA
Mrs J Unsworth	LSA
Mrs J Smart	LSA
Miss S Copeland	LSA
Mr C Brokas	LSA
Mr D Fairclough	LSA
Miss S Chriscole	Cover Supervisor
Miss A Townsend	Inclusion Manager