Teaching Staff

Nome		Cumieulum Anes
Name	Role/Responsibility	Curriculum Area
Mr J Grant	Headteacher	N/A
Mrs C Baggaley	Deputy Headteacher	Technology
Mrs Z Hames	Assistant Headteacher	MFL
Mrs L Johnson	Director of Learning	English
Mrs K Green	Director of Learning	Performing Arts
Mrs L Williams	Director of Learning	Maths
Mr J Grant	Director of Learning	PE
Mrs I Ince - Sargeson	Director of Learning _ SENCO	Humanities
Miss U Aneiros	Teacher of MFL	MFL
Miss L Atherton	Teacher of Maths	Maths
Miss A Baggaley	Teacher of D&T	D&T
Mrs J Barrow	2 nd in Faculty / Teacher of Science	Science
Mr S Beaton	2 nd in Faculty /Teacher of Music	Music
Mrs H Blundell	Teacher of Science	Science
Mr E Chow	Teacher of Computer Science	Computer Science
Mr P Crookes	Head of PE	PE
Mr G Clarke	Teacher	Various
Mrs L Crow	Teacher of Maths	Maths
Mrs L Douglas	Teacher of English	English
Miss R Duggan	Teacher of PE	PE
Mr M Edey	Head of Faculty - Computer Science & Tech	Computer Science & Tech
Mr T Flowers	Teacher of Maths	Maths
Mrs L Gleeson	Teacher of English	English
Mrs K Haines	Teacher of D&T	Technology
Mrs T Harwood	Teacher of English	English
Mrs L Holcroft	2 nd in Faculty /Teacher of Maths	Maths
Mr S Hughes- Alty	Teacher of Drama	Drama
Mr C Johnson	Teacher of Science Science	
Ms A Jones	2 nd in Faculty /Teacher of English	English
Mrs M Jones	Teacher of English	Various
Miss V Lonsdale	2 nd in Faculty /Teacher of Geography	Geography
Mr S Lunt	Teacher of English	English
Mr A Mackay	Teacher of RE	Humanities
Mrs D Marsden	Teacher of Food Technology	Technology
Mrs C Mason	Teacher of Science	Science
Ms J McGonigle	Teacher of Geography	Geography
Mr P McIntyre	Teacher of Maths	Maths
Mr L Morgan	Teacher of Maths	Maths
Miss I Morris	Teacher of D&T	Technology
Mr J Nichols	Head of Faculty - Humanities	History
Miss J Parker	Teacher of Art	Art
Mrs R Parkinson	Teacher of Science	Science
Mrs K Penman	Teacher of Art	Art
Mrs N Reid	Teacher of English	English
Miss C Smith	Teacher of History	History
Miss G Taylor	Teacher of Science	Science
Miss R Whittaker	Head of Faculty - MFL	MFL
Mr L Wigham	Head of Faculty - Science	Science

Miss L Williams	Teacher of Art	Art
Miss B Worrall	Teacher of English	English
Miss C Worsley	Teacher of English	English

Support Staff

Name	Role/Responsibility
Mrs J Abram	Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs P Adeleke	Learning Support Assistant
Mr J Armstrong	D&T Technician
Mrs K Ashcroft	Head of Year
Mrs L Ashurst	Science/D&T Technician
Mrs N Barnes	Exam Officer
Mrs A Baron	Administration Assistant
Mr C Brokas	Trainee Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Brown	Learning Support Assistant
Mr L Carrington	IT Technician
Mrs L Cheetham	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Chriscole	Cover Supervisor
Miss S Copeland	Learning Support Assistant
Mr A Derbyshire	Caretaker
Mrs J Douglas	Assistant School Business Manager
Mr D Fairclough	Trainee Learning Support Assistant
Mrs D Fairhurst	Head of Year
Mrs S Gledhill	Finance Officer
Mr L Goulding	Strategic Network Manager
Miss J Grant	Inclusion Manager
Mrs H Hill	Head of Year
Mr R Higson	Cover Supervisor
Mrs S Latham	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Lavelle	Cover/Attendance Manager
Mr D Meekin	School Business Manager
Miss K Miller	Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs A McConnell	Reception/Administration Assistant
Mr G Morton	Head of Year
Mrs S Pye	Assistant Caretaker
Mrs V Sands	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Smart	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Thompson	PA to Headteacher/Office Manager
Mrs L Thornthwaite	Science Technician
Mrs A Townsend	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs K Turton	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Unsworth	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Welsby	SIMS.net/Data Manager
Mrs C Westhead	Head of Year
Mr P Whitfield	Site Manager