# Senior Leadership Team

Name	Role
Mr Matthew Ball	Head Teacher
Mr Jack Worton	Deputy Head - Pastoral & Personal Development
Ms Amy Page	Deputy Head - Quality of Education
Miss Joanne Powell	Assistant Headteacher / Head of English
Mrs Carly Sandell	Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of PE and Creative

# Safeguarding Team

Mr Jack Worton	DSL / Deputy Head – Pastoral & Personal Development
Mrs Louisa Dare	Deputy DSL / Safeguarding Officer
Mrs Michelle McNamee	Deputy DSL / Assistant SENDCO
Mr Matthew Ball	Deputy DSL / Headteacher

# **Teaching Staff**

Mr Chris Seager	Head of Maths
Mrs Catherine Searle	Second in Maths
Mr Christopher Hampton	Teacher of Maths

Miss Joanne Powell	Assistant Headteacher / Head of English
Mrs Jenny Hoskin	Second in English
Miss Emily Nicholls	Teacher of English

Ms Rikke Cooper	Head of Science
Mr Andrew Cameron	Second in Science
Mrs Samantha Lovell	Teacher of Science

Mrs Carly Sandell	Associate Assistant Headteacher / Head of PE and Creative
Mr Jack Smith	Teacher of PE
Mr Jack Worton	Deputy Head – Pastoral & Personal Development / Teacher of PSHE and PE
Miss Ellie-Ray Payton	Teacher of Art
Mr Darren Mudge	Teacher of Music
Mr Darren Cowan	Head of Humanities / Teacher of Geography
Mr Richard Kent	Teacher of History
Ms Amy Page	Deputy Head - Quality of Education / Teacher of History
Mrs Laura Hayes	Teacher of RE
Mrs Laura Hampton	Head of DT
Mrs Rachel Walford	Teacher of Food and DT
Mrs Mabel Micah	Head of MFL

Mr Marc Price	Teacher of Computing and Business Studies
---------------	---

### **SEND Team**

Mrs Suzanne Trevethick	SENDCO
Mrs Michelle McNamee	Assistant SENDCO
Mrs Katy Hill	Teaching Assistant
Miss Kirsty Horton	Teaching Assistant
Mrs Karen Rice	Teaching Assistant
Mia Ganderton	Teaching Assistant
Mr Jeevan Stanly	Teaching Assistant
Mrs Tara Cooper	LRC Manager and SEN admin

#### **Pastoral Team**

Mr Jack Worton	Deputy Head – DSL, Pastoral & Personal Development / Head
	of KS4
Mrs Tracey Dodd	Head of KS3 / Cover Supervisor
Mrs Mandy Smith	Pastoral Manager
Mrs Louisa Dare	Safeguarding Officer

### **Support Staff**

Mr James Comiskey	Site Manager
Mr Christopher Burns	Exams & Data Officer
Mrs Michala Evans	Business Manager
Mrs Claire Gibbs	Attendance Officer / Admin
Mrs Hayley Rea	Senior Admin / PA to Headteacher
Mrs Natasha Dunne	Finance Assistant
Miss Tracy Hollingsworth	Art and Design Technician
Ms Lesley Reeves	Science Technician
Mrs Rebecca Dixon	Careers Lead
Mrs Daniella Gray	Intervention Teacher