## Teaching staff September 2022

First Name	Surname	Code	Subject	Faculty/Department
Samantha	Arlington	SA	Humanities	
Carla	Avery (p/t)	CA	Performance	Deputy Head of Year 7 - Achievement and Voice
Andrew	Beckett	AB	Science	
John	Blackholly	JB	Art, DT& Farm	Farm Manager
Phillipa	Blunden	PB	Humanities	
Rowland	Bone	RB	Science	Deputy Faculty Head
Erica	Moriarty	EBD	Performance	
Hannah	Brook (p/t)	HB	Mathematics	Deputy Faculty Head
Sophie	Morrison	SB	MFL	Deputy Faculty Head
Mercedes	Calleja	MC	Mathematics	Deputy Faculty Head
Abigail	Chinn	ACN	English	Deputy Faculty Head
Esther	Clutton (p/t)	ECN	Art and DT	
Emma	Costelloe	EC	Science	Faculty Head
Ellena	Dale	ED	Science	
Laura	Dewdney (p/t)	LD	Mathematics	
Susana	Dias (p/t)	SD	Performance	
Caroline	Edwards (p/t)	CEE	Humanities	Learning Manager
William	Farrow	WF	Mathematics	
Lara	Fisher (p/t)		English	
David	Fitzpatrick	DF	Art and DT	Head of Year 9
Kinga	Fogarasi (p/t)	KF	Mathematics	
Zoe	Froud	ZF	Performance	Faculty Head/Assistant Headteacher
Kimberley	Garrick	KRG	Humanities	Enrichment Leader
Angus	Graham	AG	Science	
Laura	Griffiths	LGS	Mathematics	Faculty Head/assistant Headteacher
Joanna	Grimwood-Read	JGD	English	Faculty Head
Laura	Gyngell	LCG	Art and DT	Assistant Headteacher
Jamie	Hastings	JН	Humanities	
Faye	Hatchard	FHD	Humanities	Assistant Headteacher
Frank	Holder	FHR	Mathematics	Computing Learning Manager
Zoe	Holmes (p/t)	ZH	Humanities	
Toby	Houghton	TDH	Mathematics	Deputy Headteacher
Deborah	Isley	DI	Science	Vocational Manager
Sarah	Jeffcoat	SJ	Mathematics	Faculty Head
Emily	Jensen	EJ	English	Enrichment Leader
Sam	Keating	SKG	English	
Samantha	Kirkpatrick (p/t)	SK	Art and DT	Enrichment Leader
Jonathan	Leonard	JL	Mathematics	Deputy Head of Year 8 /Enrichment Leader
Susan	Lindsley (p/t)	SML	Humanities	Deputy Faculty Head
Rosie	Lord	RL	Science	
Carol	MacTaggart	СМ	Performance	Learning Manager
Sylvia	Madeddu	SM	MFL	Enrichment Leader
, Tim	McEvoy (p/t)	ТМ	MFL	
Alison	McMillan	AMN	Humanities	

## Teaching staff September 2022

First Name	Surname	Code	Subject	Faculty/Department
Ashley	Mills	AHM	Performance	
Dale	Moore	DRM	Humanities	Faculty Head
Kingsley	Morris	KM	Performance	Deputy Faculty Head
Annie	Murray	AM	Performance	Inclusion Manager
Daniel	Nicholson	DN	Mathematics	
Mike	Parry	MP	Humanities	Head of Year 11
Carly	Perou	CS	SENCO	SENCO/Inclusion Leader
Kirsty	Pettingel	KP	Science	
Kirsty	Powell	KPO	Performance	Head of Year 8
Victoria	Pringle	VP	English	
Jenny	Pringle	JP	Science	Enrichment Leader
Emer	Purse (p/t)	EP	MFL	
Annie	Quinnell	AQ	Humanities	
Shelley	Ramsey	SR	Mathematics	
Francisco	Rivadulla	FR	Science	
Cher (Sharon)	Robins	SHR	English	Deputy Faculty Head
Peter	Robinson	PR	Art and DT	Faculty Head
Eddie	Rodriguez	ERZ		Headteacher
Janet	Rowe	JR	English	Head of Year 10
Andreea	Rus	AR	MFL	
Jo	Sanders (p/t)	JKS	Humanities	
Louise	Sandford	LMS	MFL	Faculty Head
Michael	Schofield	MS	Art and DT	
Jo	Smith-Hashim	JSH	Art and DT	Deputy Faculty Head
Lucy	Somers	LS	Performance	Faculty Head
Liam	Tighe	LT	Performance	Head of Year 7
Michelle	Toal	MT	Art and DT	
Karen	Williames (p/t)	KW	Art and DT	