## Oathall support staff - October 2021

Name	Area of work or job title
Administration	
Mrs T Andrews	Exams officer
Mrs   Bainbridge	Reception
Ms S Baird-Murray	Lettings
Mrs   Boniface	Reception
Mrs K Ferros	Work-related learning
Ms   Godbolt	Business manager
Mrs K Crockford	Assistant business manager
Miss S Hunter	Attendance officer & trips administration
Mrs H Parry	Head's PA & reception manager
Mrs G van der Spiegel	Business systems
Mrs S Watkin	Senior admin officer & HR
Ms A Carter	Clerk to the governors
Mrs S Fry	Pastoral and SEND administrator
Mrs E Lazenby	Finance & procurement
Learning Support/SEN	
Mrs L Bargeton	Learning support
Mrs J Barnaby	Learning support
Mrs D Breading	Learning support
Mr   Carolan	Learning support
Miss G Cusack	Learning support
Mrs K Dore	Learning support (Until November)
Mr T Dore	Learning support
Mrs J Garraway	Learning support
Mrs P Hamilton	Learning support
Mrs K Humphreys	Learning support
Mrs Suzanne Humphrey	Learning support
Mrs Lizzy Larouche	Learning support
Mrs A Leach	Learning support
Mrs M Mackay	Learning support
Mrs H Muir	Learning support
Mrs C Nevill	Learning support
Mrs K Russell	Learning support
Mrs A Whinn	Learning support
Student Services	Learning support
Mrs Karen Corbett	Assistant Head of Year
Mrs K Dore	Assistant Head of Year (From November)
Mrs Paula Gee	Assistant Head of Year
Mrs Lucie Heath	Assistant Head of Year
Mrs Polly Mcdonald	Assistant Head of Year
Mrs Jane Newnham	
3	Associate designated safeguarding lead
Faculty Assistants  Mrs. Joan Fish	DT & Art
Mrs Jean Fish Mrs Alexandra Freeman	Maths
Mrs Claire Gault	Performance Science
Mrs M Lazell	Science
Mrs Jo Morris	Languages
Mrs Jayne Newton	Humanities
Mrs Stephanie Sayers	English
Technicians	C :
Mrs Tania Bull	Science

## Oathall support staff - October 2021

Miss Ellie Davies	Science
Mr Ugo de Lamo	IT support
Miss Tayla lay	Art & DT
Mr P McCleery	IT support
Mrs Elaine Johnson	Science
Mr Jamie Skinner	Art & DT
Mrs Keeley Tyers	Art & DT
Resources and LRC	
Mrs Karen Grace-Martin	Resources & reprographics
Mrs Jo Patch	Digital resources & reprographics
Mrs Debra Perrin	Librarian
Mr Jamie Skinner	Resources
Site Team	
Mr Dan Cannons	Premises Manager
Mr John Calacal	Site officer
Mr Steve Cole	Site officer
Mr John Henley	Site officer
Mr Andy Newman	Site officer
Mr B Taylor	Apprentice site officer
Miss C Boyling	Lettings assistant
Mr Ramon Riviera	night cleaner
Mr Joy Abraham	night cleaner
Mr Arnold Casupanan	night cleaner
Farm Support	
Mr Sean Cassam	Farm technician
Mrs Chris Candy	Farm teaching assistant
Catering Staff	
Mrs Anita Biggs	Catering assistant
Mrs Annabel Blackwood	Catering assistant
Miss Emma Brown	Catering assistant
Miss Sophie Costello	Catering assistant
Mrs Sue Denyer	Catering manager
Mrs Joanne Jackson	Catering assistant
Mrs Trudi Newman	Catering assistant