Pastoral structure September 2021

Key Stage Three			
Year 7			
Head of Year & Endeavour House - Mr L Tighe			
Deputy Head of Year - M	rs C Avery (Tues-Thurs)		
Assistant Head of Year - Mrs P Gee and Mrs L Heath			
Tutor/s	TG	Room	
Ms A Chinn	7DACN	EI	
Miss V Pringle	7DVP	E3	
Mrs K Pettingel	7EKP	S8	
Mr W Farrow	7EWF	M2	
Mr D Nicholson	7PDN	M4	
Miss S Burch	7VSB	L4	
Mrs S Lindsley & Mrs P Gaston (Mon A8	kB) 7ESML	H6	
Mr K Morris	7VKM	PI	
Miss P Blunden	7VPB	H4	
Attached			
Leadership Link	Mrs F Hatch	Mrs F Hatchard	

Key Stage Four			
Year 10			
Head of Year & Discovery House -	Head of Year & Discovery House - Mrs J Rowe		
Assistant Head of Year - Mrs P McDonald			
Tutor/s	TG	Room	
Miss M Calleja	10DMC	MI	
Ms L Fisher & Ms Fogarasi (TueA & ThursB)	10DLF	E6	
Mr D Moore & Mrs K Williames (Tue A&B)	10EDRM	H5	
Mrs L Sandford & Mrs E Purse (Fri A&B)	10ELMS	L3	
Mrs A McMillan & Mrs E Purse (Wed A&B)	10PAMN	A3	
Mr P Robinson & Mrs E Clutton (Thurs A&B)	10PPR	AD5	
Miss A Rus (9VAS)	10VAR	L5	
Mrs Z Holmes & Mrs C Edwards	10VCEE	HI	
Attached			
Leadership Link	Miss Z Froud	•	

Year 8		
Head of Year - Miss A Murray		
Deputy Head of Year - Mr J Leonard		
Assistant Head of Year - TBC		
Tutor/s	TG	Room
Mr J Hastings	8DJH	H2
Mrs K Garrick	8DKRG	H7
Miss A Quinnell (7EZF)	8EZF	H3
Mrs J Grimwood-Read & Mr T McEvoy (TueA, Wed B)	8EJGD	E7
Mr J Leonard & Hrs H Brook (Wed, Thur & Fri A&B)	8PJL	M6
Miss S Madeddu	8PSM	L2
Mrs C MacTaggart	8VCM	MUI
Miss E Dale	8VEDL	S7
Mr F Rivadulla-Salgueiro	8VFR	S6
Attached		
Leadership Link	Ms E Green	

Year II		
Head of Year & Voyager House - Mr M Parry		
Assistant Head of Year - Mrs J Newnham		
Tutor/s	TG	Room
Mrs S Robins	LIDSHR	A2
Mr S Keating	IIDSKG	E5
Mr T Streamer	IIETS	S2
Ms E Costelloe & Mr M Schofield	HEEC	S5
Mr R Bone (I0PDWG)	IIPRB	M8
Mrs J Smith-Hashim	I I PJSH	ADI
Mrs D Isley	HVDI	SI
Ms M Toal	IIVMT	AD2
Mrs A Kingsford	HEARK	AD3
Attached		
Leadership Link	Mrs L Griffiths	

Year 9			
Head of Year & Pioneer House - Mr D Fitzpatrick			
Assistant Head of Year - Mrs K Corbett			
Mrs J Pringle	9DJP	S3	
Ms E Bousfield	9DEBD	L6	
Ms E Jensen	9DEJ	E2	
Mrs S Kirkpatrick and Mrs M Newman	9ESK	E4	
Mr D Anderson & Mrs Dias (Thur A&B) (8VFH)	9EDA	S4	
Mrs S Ramsey	9PSR	M7	
Ms L Dewdney & Ms Fogarasi (Mon A&B)	9PLD	M5	
Mr A Mills	9VAHM	P2	
Mr F Holder	9VFHR	ITI	
Attached			
Leadership Link	h ip Link Mr T Houghton		
Last year tutor group in brackets where changed			

Wet weather plan	
Break - 20 minutes	
Year 7 - Go to P2 classroom. If in PE go to sportshall	
Year 8 - Go to P2 classroom. If in PE go to sportshall	
Year 9 - Go to P2 classroom. If in PE go to sportshall	
Year 10 - Stay in P2 classroom. If in PE stay in sportshall	
Year 11 - Stay in P2 classroom. If in PE stay in sportshall	
Lunch - 35 minutes	
Year 7 - Go to P4 classroom. If in PE go to sportshall	
Year 8 - Go to P4 classroom. If in PE go to sportshall	
Year 9 - Go to P4 classroom. If in PE go to sportshall	
Year 10 - Stay in P4 classroom. If in PE stay in sportshall	
Year 11 - Stay in P4 classroom. If in PE stay in sportshall	
Canteen may be used by students wishing to sit and eat.	