Leadership Team	
Headteacher	Mr E Rodriguez
Deputy Headteacher	Mr T Houghton
Assistant Headteachers	Ms E Green
	Miss Laura Gyngell
	Mrs Faye Hatchard
Business Manager	Ms J Godbolt
Art and Design Technology	
Mr P Robinson	Faculty Head
Mrs J Smith-Hashim	Deputy Faculty Head
Mr D Fitzpatrick	Head of House - Pioneer
Mrs E Clutton	
Mrs S Kirkpatrick	Enrichment Leader
Mrs V Slater	
Mrs C Sweeting	
Miss M Toal	
English	
Mrs J Grimwood-Read	Faculty Head
Mrs S Robins	Deputy Faculty Head
Miss A Chinn	Deputy Faculty Head
Mrs L Fisher	Literacy coordinator
Ms E Jensen	
Mr S Keating	
Mrs J Rowe	Head of House – Discovery
Miss P Sullivan	Enrichment Leader
Humanities	
Mr D Moore	Faculty Head
Mrs S Lindsley	Deputy Faculty Head
Mrs A McMillan	Deputy Faculty Head
Miss S Arlington	
Mrs C Edwards	Learning Manager - History
Ms E Green	Assistant Headteacher
Mrs K Garrick	Enrichment Leader
Mr J Hastings	
Mrs F Hatchard	Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Z Holmes	
Mr M Parry	Head of House – Voyager
Miss J Sanders	
Mathematics	
Mrs L Griffiths	Faculty Head
Miss M Calleja	Deputy Faculty Head
Mrs H Brook	Deputy Faculty Head
Mrs L Dewdney	
Mrs K Fogarasi	
Mrs P Gaston	
Mr F Holder	Learning Manager - Computing
Mr T Houghton	Deputy Headteacher
Mr Leonard	Enrichment Leader

Oathall Staff List 2020-2021

Mathematics continued.	
Miss S Ramsey	Duke of Edinburgh coordinator
Miss D Weynberg	Numeracy coordinator
Modern Foreign Languages	
Mrs L Sandford	Faculty Head
Miss A Stockley	Deputy Faculty Head
Mr F Henri	Enrichment Leader
Miss S Madeddu	Learning Manager - Spanish
Mrs E Purse	
Mrs N Rocliffe	
Performance	
Miss Z Froud	Faculty Head
Mr K Morris	Deputy Faculty Head
Mrs C Avery	Enrichment Leader, Achievement and Voice
Miss G Blyth	Until 31 December 2020
Miss E Bousfield	
Miss L Gyngell	Assistant Headteacher
Mrs C MacTaggart	Learning Manager - Music
Mr A Mills	
Miss A Murray	Inclusion leader
Mrs M Newman	
Mr L Tighe	Head of House - Endeavour
Mr M Van Galen	
Science	
Ms E Costelloe	Faculty Head
Mr R Bone	Deputy Faculty Head
Miss K Pettingel	Deputy Head of Faculty
Mr D Anderson	
Miss E Dale	
Mrs D Isley	Vocational manager
Mrs J Pringle	Enrichment Leader
Mr F Rivadulla	
Mr T Streamer	
Farm	
Mr John Blackholly	Head of Farm Unit
SEN & Inclusion	
Ms Carly Slade	SENCO
Mrs A Kingsford	Deputy SENCO
Miss A Murray	Inclusion Leader
Student Support Team	
Mrs K Corbett	Assistant Head of House - Pioneer
Mrs L Heath/Mrs P Gee	Assistant Head of House - Endeavour
Mrs S Hunter	Attendance Coordinator
Mrs P McDonald	Assistant Head of House – Discovery
Mrs J Newnham	Assistant Head of House - Voyager
Administration - Key Contacts	
Ms J Godbolt	Business Manager
Mrs K Crockford	Assistant Business Manager
Mrs T Andrews	Exams officer
Mrs A Carter	Clerk to governors
Mrs K Ferros	Work related learning & office administrator

Oathall Staff List 2020-2021

Mrs S Fry	Pastoral administrator	
Mrs H Parry	Head's PA & reception team manager	
Mrs S Watkin	Senior admin officer	
Mrs G van der Spiegel	Business systems manager	
Facilities		
Mr N Sinclair	Facilities Manager	
Mrs S Baird	Lettings Administrator	
Mrs S Denyer	Catering Manager	
Mr U De Lamo	Senior IT technician	