## NCEA Thomas Bewick Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Tanya Barlow	Co-opted governor	16 Nov 2023	15 Nov 2024	Appointed Governor
Barbara Billingsley	Appointed governor	07 Jul 2021	6 Jul 2024	ViceChair
Natalie Cain	Appointed governor	01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2026	Appointed Governor
Cheryl Craggs	Parent governor	01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2026	Parent Elect
David Franklin	Appointed governor	17 Apr 2024	16 Apr 2028	Appointed Governor
Helen Gordon	Parent governor	15 Apr 2024	14 Apr 2028	Parent Elect
Jess Hodson	Academy Headteacher			
Miss Annie Newlands	Appointed governor	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2026	Appointed Governor
Sue Whitfield	Appointed governor	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2026	Chair

## **Historial members**

Mrs Gemma Birch	Parent governor	15 Jul 2022	21 May 2023	Resigned
Mr Liam Stevens	Appointed governor	3 Apr 2023	31 Aug 2023	No removal reason
Mrs Sharon Neal	Appointed governor		31 Aug 2023	Removed for other reasons
Caroline Mullen	Headteacher		31 Aug 2023	Removed for other reasons
Mrs Amanda Hall	Staff governor		31 Aug 2023	Removed for other reasons

Father John Swinhoe	Ex-Officio		10 Oct 2023	Resigned
Amanda Madine	Appointed governor	3 Apr 2023	9 Nov 2023	Resigned
Lisa Potts	Parent governor	13 Nov 2023	1 Jan 2024	Resigned