Newbiggin/Lynemouth Local Governing Body

First Name	Surname	Appointed by:	Term of Office	Current Expiry	No of
					Terms
Kate	Davidson	Trustee appointed	4.1.2022	3.1.2025	1
Nicola	Deedes	Trustee appointed	24.3.2021	23.3.2024	1
Mark	Dinsley	Parent Elected	15.11.2021	14,11,2024	1
Liz	Dunn	Chair	10.2.2020	9.2.2023	1
Melanie	Hinson	Principal, Ex-officio	10.2.2020	9.2.2023	1
Kerry	Lord	Trustee appointed	10.2.2020	9.2.2023	1
Fiona	Nash	Trustee appointed	24.11.2021	23.11.2023	1
Anthony	O'Grady	Ex-officio	10.2.2020	9.2.2023	1
Heather	Turner	Vice Chair, Parent Elected	10.2.2020	9.2.2023	1
	_				
RESIGNATIO	NS				
First Name	Surname	Appointed by:	Term of Office	Expiry or	No of
				Resignation	Terms
Barry	Henderson	Trustee Appointed	10.2.2020	5.10.2021	1