<u>School Staff 2024 - 2025</u>		
Staff Member	Staff Responsibility	
Ms A Charlton	Head Teacher, Designated Child Protection Lead	
Miss N Graham Year 6	Assistant Principal, SENCO, Leader of EAL, Designated Child Protection Officer & ECT/Induction Mentor	
Miss T Sheriff Year 3	Assistant Principal, Leader of English, Leader of PE (Participation), Designated Child Protection Officer, Teaching & Learning Co-Lead, EHWB Lead & Website/App Lead	
Miss L Heathfield Year 5	Pupil Premium Lead	
Mrs L Gray Year 5	Curriculum Leader, Leader of RE & Leader of Activity Week	
Mrs A Ford Year 3	Creative Arts Lead (DT, Art, Music) & Leader of PSHE including School's Council	
Miss L Connelly Year 4	Leader of Maths, Humanities, Forest School & ECT Mentor	
Mr M Bircham Year 6	Leader of Science & Computing	
Mrs H McCullough Year 5	Gifted & Talented Lead	
Miss L McKenzie Year 4	Leader of MfL, Reading for Pleasure Lead	
Mrs A Moat	Leader of PE (Excellence) & Sport's Premium Lead & Leader for Developing Community Links	
Miss K Anderson & Mr T Elliott	Intervention Leads & Higher Level Teaching Assistants	
Miss K Liddle / Mrs J Henderson	Teaching Assistants	
Mrs C Meadwell	Pastoral & Attendance Lead (PAL)	
Mrs E Anderson	Executive Office Manager	
Mrs T McCoy	Administrative Assistant	
Mr N Rees	Site Manager	
Mrs S Lane / Mr R Park	Housekeeping	

Mrs J Henderson / Mrs M Mohammed Mrs S Lane / Miss J Patterson	Midday Supervisors
Mrs C Barrington / Mrs A Khan / Miss L Walker	School Chefs