Name	Category	Appointing Body	Terms of Office	Committees (if associate member has voting rights)	Official responsibility
Mrs AL Docherty	Co-opted	Governing Board	05-11-2016 - 04-07-2020		
Mrs Joanne Gowens (nee Sample)	Co-opted	Governing Board	28-03-2017 - 27-03-2021		
Mrs Joan Lewis	Co-opted	Governing Board	05-11-2016 – 04-11- 2020	Personnel & Resources Committee Pupil Disciplinary Committee	
Ms Julie Morris	Co-opted	Governing Board	05-11-2016 - 06-11-2020	Personnel & Resources Committee Curriculum & Standards Committee	Chair of Governors
Mr John Pinder				Personnel & Resources Committee Pupil Disciplinary Committee	
Mr S Ratcliffe	Co-opted	Governing Board	05-11-2016 – 04-11- 2020		
Mr RJ Watts	Co-opted	Governing Board	27-11-2014 – 26-11- 2018 27-11-2018 – 26-11- 2022	Curriculum & Standards Committee Pupil Disciplinary Committee	Vice Chair of Governors
Mr A.S Watson	Head Teacher	By Virtue Of Appointment	01-09-2012 – 31-8-2019	Personnel & Resources Committee Curriculum & Standards Committee	
Cllr L McHugh	LEA	Local Authority	09-09-2016 – 08-09- 2020	Curriculum & Standards Committee	
Ms Jenny Dunthorne	Parent	Parents	15-10-2018 – 14-10- 2022		
Ms Sarah Ferguson	Parent	Parents	11-6-2018 – 10-6-2022		
Ms Lisa Gowens	Parent	Parents	15-10-2018 – 14-10- 2022		
Mr Graham David Hill	Parent	Parents	08-05-2017 - 07-05-2021	Pupil Disciplinary Committee	
Ms Carole Anne Barrett	Staff	Staff	26-04-2017 - 25-04-2021		