All Souls Catholic Primary School

Committees Academic Year 2021-22

Catholic Ethos Committee

Reverend Father Paul Burch

Mr Andrew Cooke

Mrs Zoe Gibbs (Clerk)

Mrs Shirley Langford

Mrs Roisin McGrath

Mrs Caroline Quinn

Mrs Linsey Rae (Observer)

Mrs Chris Tennant (Chair)

Mrs Claire Tennant

Curriculum, Teaching and Learning Committee

Mr Andrew Cooke

Mrs Zoe Gibbs (Clerk)

Mr Richard Groves (Chair)

Mrs Shirley Langford

Mrs Helena Tams

Mrs Paula Towey

Finance and Sustainability Committee

Reverend Father Paul Burch

Mr Andrew Cooke

Mrs Zoe Gibbs (Clerk)

Mr Richard Groves

Mrs Shirley Langford (Chair)

Mrs Roisin McGrath

Mrs Caroline Quinn

Mrs Linsey Rae (Observer)

Mrs Helena Tams

Mrs Chris Tennant

Mrs Claire Tennant

Mrs Paula Towey