Carr Hill Community Primary School Committee membership





	Curriculum & Pupils	First committee (Complaints, Exclusions, Reorganisation, Grievances, Capability, Disciplinary)	Headteacher's Performance Management	Pay Appeal	Resources	Safeguarding	Second committee (Appeals)
Danie Lindley Co-opted (22/03/2023 - 21/03/2027)	V	·	· ·			·	V
Nick Mason Co-opted (29/06/2022 - 28/06/2026)		V			Chair		V
Danielle Stevenson-Gorman Co-opted (20/03/2024 - 19/03/2028)	v	·					'
Liz Stevenson Co-opted (07/12/2022 - 06/12/2026)	'	·	·				'
Danni Veitch Co-opted (03/07/2024 - 02/07/2028)		·			·		'
Lindsey Wardle Co-opted (16/07/2022 - 15/07/2026)	Chair	·	·		'	'	'
Paul Harris Headteacher (03/09/2018 -)	'				'	'	
Martin Gannon Local Authority (01/09/2023 - 31/08/2027)		·		·			'
Mawada Alidnar Parent (01/03/2022 - 28/02/2026)	'	·		·			'
Karen Thomas Parent (30/03/2022 - 29/03/2026)	'	·		·	·		'
Susan Hall Staff (16/11/2021 - 15/11/2025)	'					'	
Catherine Chandler Associate Member (13/07/2023 - 12/07/2027)	VR					VR	
Marie Coates Associate Member (06/12/2023 - 05/12/2027)					VR		
Quorum	3	3	2	3	3	3	3
Full Governors	8	9	3	3	5	4	9

- A chair must be appointed annually to each committee by the governing body or elected by the committee, as determined by the governing body.
- Every question to be decided at a meeting of a committee must be determined by a majority of the votes of the members of the committee present and voting on the question. Where there is an equal division of votes the person who is acting as Chair for the purposes of the meeting will have a second or casting vote, provided that such person is a governor.

 The responsibilities for committees are set out in the Terms of Reference for each committee (save for First and Second committees, Headteacher's Performance Management and Pay Appeal, as the responsibility of those
- committees is determined by the nature of the reason the committee was called for).