2020-2021 Governor Structure

Governor	Role (4 year term)	Appointed
Mr C Kealey	Member (Chair of Governor)	09/09/2015
Miss Hudson	Member (Vice Chair, Safeguarding Governor)	01/04/2012
Mr J Shilladay	Member (Chair of Finance Committee)	28/06/2012
Mr M Nicolle	Staff (Principal)	23/08/2017
Mrs T Hutchinson	Parent Governor (Chair of SSC/Pastoral & Training Governor)	11/01/2017
Mr H Clayden	Community Governor (Vice Chair of Finance Committee)	21/03/2018
Mr M Hayward	Community Governor (Careers Governor)	12/12/2018
Mr R Chattaway	Parent Governor (Careers Governor)	
Miss J Walton	Parent Governor (SEN Governor)	12/12/2018
Miss A Woodward	Staff Governor	27/03/2019
Dr A Sodiq	Parent Governor	08/07/2020
Mr R Moore	Staff Governor	10/12/2020

Term Ends	Extended	Extended	Leaver
08/09/2019	08/09/2023		
31/03/2016	01/04/2020	31/03/2024	
27/06/2016	06/09/2017	05/09/2021	
whilst in situ			
10/01/2021			
20/03/2022			
11/12/2022			
11/12/2022			
11/12/2022			
26/03/2023			
07/07/2024			
09/12/2024			