Governor membership 2024-2025

Name	Position	Date Appointed	Appointed by	Term of office	Date resigned
Naomi Grant	Head of School	24.08.2023	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Head of School	ongoing	
Ann Paull	Community Governor	03.12.2019	GB/Board	25.02.2022- 24.02.2026	
Karen Duggan	Staff Governor (Teaching)	04.04.2019	GB/Board	25.02.2022- 24.02.2026	
Izzy Reid-Mackay	Chair and Community Governor	12.03.2018	GB/Board	25.02.2022- 24.02.2026	
Graham Foster	Community Governor	14.02.2018	GB/Board	25.02.2022- 24.02.2026	
Amanda Scott	Community Governor	19.05.2022	GB/Board	19.05.2022- 18.05.2026	
Conor Woolman	Community Governor	26.05.2023	GB/Board	26.05.2023- 25.05.2027	
Lotus Decort	Staff Governor (Support)	26.02.2024	Elected by staff	26.02.2024- 25.02.2028	
Damian Thurston	Vice Chair and Community Governor	19.03.2024	GB/Board	19.03.2024- 18.03.2028	
Amanda Clark	Parent Governor	17.05.2024	Elected by parents	17.05.2024- 16.05.2028	

Cheryl King	Parent Governor	18.01.2025	Elected by parents	18.01.2025- 17.01.2029				
Historic (left within last 12 months)								
Gareth Lloyd	Parent Governor	09.06.2023	Elected by parents	09.06.2023- 08.06.2027	29.08.2024			