Governor membership 2023-2024

Name	Position	Date Appointed	Appointed by	Term of office	Date resigned
Naomi Grant	Head of School	24.08.2023	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Head of School	ongoing	
Ann Paull	Community Governor	03.12.2019	GB/Board	25.02.2022- 24.02.2026	
Karen Duggan	Staff Governor (Teaching)	04.04.2019	GB/Board	25.02.2022- 24.02.2026	
Izzy Reid-Mackay	Chair and Community Governor	12.03.2018	Elected by parents	25.02.2022- 24.02.2026	
Graham Foster	Community Governor	14.02.2018	GB/Board	25.02.2022- 24.02.2026	
Amanda Scott	Community Governor	19.05.2022	GB/Board	19.05.2022- 18.05.2026	
Gareth Lloyd	Parent Governor	09.06.2023	Elected by parents	09.06.2023- 08.06.2027	
Conor Woolman	Community Governor	26.05.2023	GB/Board	26.05.2023- 25.05.2027	
Lotus Decort	Staff Governor (Support)	26.02.2024	Elected by staff	26.02.2024- 25.02.2028	
Vacancy	Community Governor				
Vacancy	Parent Governor				

Historic (left within last 12 months)								
Samantha Coleman	Parent Governor	12.12.2019	Elected by parents	12.12.2019- 11.12.2023	11.12.2023			
Amy Rowley	Staff Governor (Support)	19.01.2020	Elected by staff	19.01.2020- 18.01.2024	14.09.2023			
Amelia Smith	Headteacher	01.09.2009	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher	01.09.2009- ongoing	24.08.2023- promoted to executive Headteacher			
Raksha Winter	Vice Chair and Community Governor	28.09.2021	GB/Board	25.02.2022- 24.02.2026	06.07.2023			