Title	First name	Surname	Current	ROLE	Academy	Governor Start	Governor End	Pecuniary Interests	Teaching &	Personnel	Resources	Pay Review
									Quorum 3	Quorum 3	Quorum 3	Quorum 3
Mr	Niranjan	Annamalai	Appointed		8/Oct/20	12/Dec/22	11/Dec/26			X VC	х	
Miss	Debbie	Brake	Appointed		8/Dec/22	8/Dec/22	7/Dec/26		х		Х	
Dr	Nicholas	Burgess	Appointed	SEND Governor, HTPM	12/Oct/20	12/Oct/20	11/Oct/24				X Chair	
Mrs	Helen	Bush	Appointed	Co-Chair of	4/Dec/17	12/Oct/20	11/Oct/25	Member of Insignis Academy Trust				
				Governors,Safeguarding								
				Governor, Development Governor, HTPM					X Chair	х	x	x
Mr	Neil	Esslemont	Appointed	H&S Governor	4/Dec/17	3/Dec/21	2/Dec/25	Governor at Turnfurlong School	X Onun	x	x	X
Mrs	Marieke	Forster	Headmistress	-	6/Mar/23	-	-	TBGS Member, GSHA Member		^		
Dr	Atiya	Kenworthy	Appointed	-	8/Dec/22	8/Dec/22	7/Dec/26		х	Chair		
Mr	Rajas	Kulkarni	Parent		31/Jan/23	31/Jan/23	30/Jan/27	Director IRAA Infotech Ltd	x	O ttail	x	
Mrs	Sandra	Maher	Appointed	Vice Chair Governors	12/Oct/20	12/Oct/20	11/Oct/24		XVC	х		х
Ms	Linda	Oatley	Co-opted	Whistleblowing	28/Feb/23	28/Feb/23	27/Feb/27	St Michael's Church, Aston Clinton	x		X VC	
Mr	John	Orchard	Appointed	Mental Health	8/Dec/22	8/Dec/22	7/Dec/26			Х	XVC	
Mrs	Marina	Parker-Allotey	Appointed	DEI/School Food	8/Dec/22	8/Dec/22	7/Dec/26		х		х	
Mr	Uday	Shankar Koramut	Parent		31/Jan/23	31/Jan/23	30/Jan/27			х	х	
Mr	Richard	Smith	Appointed	Pupil Premium Governor	1/Sep/22	1/Sep/22	31/Aug/26		х		х	
Mrs	Arpana	Valji	Appointed	Careers	8/Dec/22	8/Dec/22	7/Dec/26		х		х	
Dr	Kate	Weir	Appointed	Co-Chair of Governors/Wellbeing	15/Dec/14	3/Dec/21	2/Dec/25	Panel Member IAP's and IRP's	х	х	х	x
Mr	Christopher	White	Appointed		12/Oct/20	12/Oct/20	11/Oct/24	Director American Audio Co; Home Technology Contracts; Tech Conciergy		x	х	
* 1. The Cha	irs of Governo	rs and Headteach	er will be ex-of	ficio members of all committees.								
** 2. All new Governors take the opportunity of attending all Committee Meetings during the first term before deciding on which Committees to Join												
				LEAVERS 2021-2022								
Title	First name	Surname	Gov Type		Academy Appt	Governor Start	Governor End	Pecuniary Interests				
Mr	Dayo	Olowasale	Appointed		29-Nov-23	08/12/2022	29/11/2023					
Mr	Roy	Page	Co-opted		18-May-20	18-May-20	16-May-23					
				Members of Academy Trust								
Mr	Alan	Rosen			01-Jul-11							
Mr	Arfan	Chaudhry			01-Jul-11							
Mr	James	Chandler			05-Dec-17							
Mr	Anthony	Woods			01-Aug-23							
Ms	Nicola	Jamieson			25-Oct-23			Chair of Red Horse Vale Community First Responders Charity			<u> </u>	