## Whitefield Primary School Governor Terms of Office

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Gemma Bailey-Hall	GB	11 Feb 2020	11 Feb 2024	10 Feb 2028
Mrs Lesley Burrows	GB	23 Nov 2021	23 Nov 2021	22 Nov 2025
Mr David Hoare	GB	21 Jan 1997	31 Mar 2020	31 Mar 2024
Natalie Menagh	GB	15 Oct 2019	15 Oct 2023	14 Oct 2027
Mrs Melanie Pitt	GB	25 Sep 2023	25 Sep 2023	24 Sep 2027
David Shaw	GB	31 Mar 2019	31 Mar 2023	30 Mar 2027
Mr James Symes	GB	25 Sep 2023	25 Sep 2023	24 Sep 2027
Headteachers Ms Jill Wright	Ex Officio			
Local Authority Governors				
Mrs Yinka Koomson	LA	12 Mar 2020	12 Mar 2020	11 Mar 2024
Parent governors				
Barry Dunne	Parent Election	04 Feb 2021	04 Feb 2021	03 Feb 2025
Miss Kate Morris		04 Feb 2021	04 Feb 2021	03 Feb 2025
Staff governors				
Marie Beale	Staff Election	15 Oct 2019	15 Oct 2023	14 Oct 2027