

STAFF LIST 2021/2022

Senior Leadership Team

Matt Snape	Headteacher
Stephanie Wallace	Deputy Headteacher
David Anderson	Assistant Headteacher
Bronia Reece	Assistant Headteacher
Karen Robson	Assistant Headteacher
Peter Hedworth	Business Manager

Year Coordinators

Emma Laing	Head of Year 7 / Transition Coordinator
Simon Topping	Head of Year 8
Tom Prytherch	Head of Year 9
Jeanette Scott	Head of Year 10
Craig Scott	Head of Year 11

Individual Responsibilities

Fiona Brennan	Work Related Learning and Post-16 Coordinator
Sarah Goldie	HE Champion
Alan Shields	Behaviour For Learning (BFL) Coordinator
Alice Taylor	Literacy Coordinator

Art and Design

Charlotte Olbrecht	Curriculum Leader - Art
Tom Prytherch	Teacher of Art
Design & Technology	
Karen Nicholls	Curriculum Leader - DT
Elaine Green	Teacher of DT (part time)
Alan Mushen	Teacher of DT
Sharon Rae	Teacher of DT and Child Development
Drama	
Samantha Berriman	Curriculum Leader - Drama
English & Media	
Dan Horn	Curriculum Leader - English
Emma Cathcart	Assistant Curriculum Leader - English
Catherine Barnes	Teacher of English (part time)
Hailey Eastlake	Teacher of English (part time)
Carey Boyle	Teacher of English
Emma Laing	Teacher of English/Media
Hollie Lees	Teacher of English
Alice Taylor	Teacher of English
Jenny Todd	Teacher of English (part time)
Jonathan Ranson	Mass Media Coordinator

Humanities

Helen Arnold Carolyn Robson (Jan 2022) Claire MacLeod Fiona Brennan Victoria Long Dan Blair Anthony Swain Hannah Murray Heather Swearman

ICT & Business

Deborah Parker	Curriculum Leader - ICT and Business
George Brooks	Teacher of Computer Science

Mathematics

Mark HiscockCurriculum Leader - MathematicsDelia SloanAssistant Curriculum Leader - MathematicsAmy CotterillTeacher of MathematicsSarah GoldieTeacher of MathematicsDaniel JewellTeacher of MathematicsLauren NesbittTeacher of MathematicsMark WakeTeacher of Mathematics

Curriculum Leader - History Curriculum Leader - Geography Curriculum Leader - RE and PSHCE Teacher of Geography (part time) Teacher of Geography (part time) Teacher of History (part time) Teacher of Geography Teacher of Geography Teacher of History

Modern Foreign Languages

Leona Mulvenney	Curriculum Leader - MFL
Lisa Fox	Teacher of MFL
Candida Mellor	Teacher of MFL
Craig Scott	Teacher of MFL

Music

Alison Gibbings	Curriculum Leader - Music - maternity leave wef 8.3.21
lan Sankey	Instructor of Music - maternity cover wef 8.3.21

Physical Education

Lynne Stamp	Curriculum Leader - PE
Laura Harrison	Teacher of PE
Neil Richards	Teacher of PE
Chris Whitehouse	Teacher of PE

Science

Clare Atkinson	Curriculum Leader - Science
Jane Vickers	Assistant Curriculum Leader - Science
Ian Wallace	Teacher of Science
Annie Russell	Teacher of Science
Jeanette Scott	Teacher of Science
Simon Topping	Teacher of Science
Maria Swain	Teacher of Science (part-time)
Julie Williams	Teacher of Science (part-time)
Harriet Randall	Teacher of Science
Molly Clark	Teacher of Science

Alexander Hawkins Daniel Harris Science Technician DT/Science Technician

SEN

Bronia Reece	SENCO
Stephanie Chapman	SEN Support Assistant (part time)
Nellu Ahmed	SEN Support Assistant
Rebecca Howells	SEN Support Assistant
Amy Hedworth	SEN Support Assistant
Christina Piercy	SEN Support Assistant (part time)
Sarah Potter	SEN Support Assistant
Rebecca Seal	SEN Support Assistant
Andy Seymour	SEN Support Assistant (part time)
Sonia Thompson	SEN Support Assistant
Michelle Vodden	SEN Support Assistant (part time)
Emma Scott	SEN Support Assistant (part time)
Jane McIndewar	SEN Support Assistant
Jennifer Wood	SEN Support Assistant
Julie Ashford	SEN Support Assistant

Cover

Louise TaitCover SupervisorJessica JonesCover Supervisor

Administration

Elaine Scott Tracey Wearing Fiona Hodgson

Marie Roberts

Personal Assistant to the Headteacher Personal Assistant to SLT Admin Assistant (part time) Receptionist (part time - afternoon)

Angela Shore	Receptionist (part time - morning)
Examinations/Data	
Susan Lively	Examinations & Data Manager
Finance	
Peter Hedworth	Business Manager
Louise Newton	Finance Officer (part time)
ICT Systems and Support	
Neil Orr	Director of ICT Systems
Steven Fritze	Senior IT Technician
Shaun Watson	IT Technician
Student Support Centre	
Susan Atkinson	Learning Mentor (part-time)
Alison Charlton	Attendance and Home School Liaison Officer/Child Protection
Joy Nugent	Detention Coordinator/Attendance Support
Administration/Learning Resource Centre	
Shirley Proud	Administration Assistant (part time)
Reprographics	
Lyn Peters	Reprographics Technician
Lunchtime Supervision	
Helen Nicholls	Lunchtime Supervisor
Tatiana Lymar	Lunchtime Supervisor

Deborah Hunt	Lunchtime Supervisor
Stephen Williamson	Lunchtime Supervisor
Caretakers	
Ken Wafer	Caretaker
Malcolm Salters	Caretaker