

OUR DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING OFFICERS

Safeguarding young people is the responsibility of every member of our staff. If you have a safeguarding concern, then please contact any of the following members of staff:



Deputy Safeguarding Lead Ms Lazare, Deputy Headteacher Tel extension: 111



Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr Hart, Deputy Headteacher Tel extension: 109



If you cannot contact any of the safeguarding officers, please contact the Headteacher on extension 100.



Mrs S Palmer



Ms Alexander



Ms Bailey

Ms Banerjee



Ms Barnett

Ms Dass





Ms Green





Mrs L Palmer



Ms Lucas

Ms Maan



Ms Hazley



Ms Ranasinghe





Mr Varvias











Ms Zaraat







Ms Zafirakou



Mr Jenkins



Ms Hussain



Ms Panchal