

Student Executive Committee 2016 – 17

President Joshua Boyle (Campion)

Vice-President Mark Dodson (Frances) **Vice-President** Shannon Maher (Clare) **Vice-President** Alice Salczysnka (Bede)

Year 7 Student Voice Representative Rebecca Smith (Theresa) **Year 8 Student Voice Representative** Dibitha Mathew (Theresa) **Year 9 Student Voice Representative** Francesca Davies (Frances) **Year 10 Student Voice Representative** Jathusha Sriskumar (Ward) **Year 11 Student Voice Representative** Laurence Wilson (Bede)

Arts Representative Catholic Life Representative Charity Representative Community Representative Environment Representative Sport and Activities Representative

Eduarda Craveiro (Frances) Katherine Gallagher (Ward) Natasha Neal (Alban) Sarah Meehan (Theresa) Aidan Petrie (Frances) Christian Aquino (Campion)









