Governing Body: 2024 - 2025



Full Governing Body							
Who	First appointed	Committee	Responsibility	Appointed	Material interests	Business and financial interest	Attendance
Laura Hall	na	All	Executive Head Teacher	na	None	None	
Keeley McCleave	na	FGB OCA	Head of School	na	None	None	
Taffaswa Balgobin	na	FSHR	Business Manger	na	None	None	
Andrew Bloomer	na	FSHR	Business Manger	na	None	None	
Flossie Del Santo	na	All	Clerk	Camden Learning Clerk	None	None	
Jemima Hardwick	Sept 23 – Sept 27	FGB OCA	Vice Chair of OCA Art and Design Link Reading and Phonics	Foundation Parochial Church council	None	None	
Andrew Hull	June 23 – June 27	FGB FSHR	Vice Chair of Governors Chair of FSHR Pay Committee	Foundation Deanery Synod	None	None	
Andy Keighley	Sept 23	FGB FSHR	Chair Of Governors Confidential Heads PM Pay Committee Admissions Health and safety	Ex-Officio	None	None	
Alison McQueen	Sept 23 – Sept 27	OCA	Staff Governor	Staff Governor	None	None	
Belle Santos	Sept 20 – Sept 24	OCA FGB	Confidential I Chair of OCA Safeguarding SEND / Inclusion	Foundation Parochial Church council	None	None	
Tara Stowe	June 23 – June 27	FSHR FGB	Filtering and monitoring Heads PM Pay committee	LA Gov	None	None	
Melody Taheri	Sept 24- Sept 27	OCA FGB	na	Parent Governor	None	None	