

LOCAL GOVERNING BOARDS

Are authorised to act within their delegated powers granted to them by the Trust Board within the wider Trust scheme, the Scheme of Delegation includes the purpose and expectations of the LGB's. LGBs are responsible for holding the Headteacher and senior leadership of the school to account and for providing assurance to the Trust Board.

Ashby

Chair of Governors
Charlotte Sutton

Desford

Chair of Governors
Viv Evans

Bosworth

Chair of Governors Emma Hollis Brown

Dove Bank

Chair of Governors
Ann Melville

Kingsway

Chair of Governors
Lis Stock

Braunstone Frith

Chair of Governors Izzy Reid Mackay

Ibstock

Chair of Governors Lee Donaghy

The Winstanley

Chair of Governors
Tim Rodgers

Countesthorpe

Co-Chair of Governors

John Taylor & Joe Sheahan

Ivanhoe

Chair of Governors

Mary Webster