



Governing Body meetings

2024/2025

FGB	Standards	Resources
10 th September 2024	19th November 2024	22 nd October 2024
3 rd December 2024	18 th March 2025	18 th February 2025
25 th March 2025	10th July 2025*	20th May 2025
24 th June 2025		

David Godfrey	Headteacher
David Nisbett	Chair – Co-opted
Louisa Staerck	Vice Chair – Co-opted
Shimon Ali	Co-opted
Paul Baggett	Staff
Dan Brady	Parent
Karen Burgess	Parent
Sean Burnside	Co-opted
Lynn Johnson	Co-opted
James MacLeod	Parent
Paul McKenzie	Foundation
Ellie Roberts	Parent
Jonathan Russell-Thompson	Foundation
Alex Tait	Local Authority
Rosie Smith	Co-opted
Vacancy	Co-opted
Vacancy	Co-opted
Vacancy	Parent



Standards Committee	Resources Committee
David Godfrey Louisa Staerck - Chair Lynn Johnson - Vice Chair Shimon Ali Paul Baggett Paul McKenzie David Nisbet Ellie Roberts Alex Tait Rosie Smith Lynn Le Cornu - in attendance (Clerk)	David Godfrey James MacLeod - Chair Alex Tait - Vice Chair Dan Brady Karen Burgess Sean Burnside Jonathan Russell-Thompson Lynn Le Cornu - In attendance (Clerk) Simon Peel - School Business Manager