

Full Governing Body 2022/2023

	Full Governing Body	From	То
D Godfrey	Headteacher	11/04/2016	
D Nisbett	Chair of Governors - Co-opted Governor	15/12/2021	14/12/2025
L Stearck	Vice Chair of Governors - Co-opted Governor	15/12/2021	14/12/2025
S Bartlett	Parent Governor	27/02/2020	26/02/2024
L Johnson	Co-opted Governor	17/12/2019	16/12/2023
B Gaughan	Parent Governor	27/02/2020	26/02/2024
S Burnside	Co-opted Governor	29/03/2022	28/03/2026
H Gardiner	Parent Governor	27/02/2020	26/02/2024
J Leighton	Co-opted Governor	15/12/2021	14/12/2025
H Nazlie	Parent Governor	27/02/2020	26/02/2024
P Baggett	Staff Governor	24/09/2020	23/09/2024
J Russell-Thompson	Foundation Governor - Appointed by Trust	01/09/2021	31/08/2025
J MacLeod	Parent Governor	18/05/2022	17/05/2026
K Burgess	Parent Governor	18/05/2022	17/05/2026
L Le Cornu	Clerk	N/A	N/A
D	Chandanda Canonitata a		
Resources Committee	Standards Committee		
D Godfrey	D Godfrey		
S Bartlett - VC	L Staerck - C		
L Johnson	L Johnson - VC		
B Gaughan	J Leighton		
S Burnside	H Nazlie		
J Russell-Thompson	D Nisbet		
K Burgess	P Baggett		
J MacLeod	H Gardiner		
M Tate - in attendance			

L Le Cornu - in attendance

Governing Body meetings 2022 / 2023

Full Governing Body

Tuesday 13th December 2022 Tuesday 21st March 2023 Tuesday 4th July 2023

Standards Committee

Tuesday 8th November 2022 Thursday 2nd March 2023 Tuesday 11th July 2023

Resources Committee

Tuesday 29th November 2022 Tuesday 28th February 2023 Tuesday 23rd May 2023