

Stanhope Primary School - Board of Governors



Name	Category	Appointing Body	Terms of Office	Committees (if associate member has voting rights)	Official Responsibility
Mr Adam Rogers	Head Teacher	By virtue of position	01/09/2024	Resources & Curriculum committee	
Cllr Anne Hetherington	LEA	Local Authority	7/11/2022 - 6/11/2026	Resources & Curriculum Committee Performance Review	Chair of Governors
Mr Douglas Mather	Co-opted	Governing Board	15/03/2025 - 14/03/2029		Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Angela Ali	Staff Governor	Staff	28/03/2022 - 27/03/2026		
Mr John Hetherington	Co-opted	Governing Board	13/03/2023 - 12/03/2027	Resources Committee & Performance Review	
Mrs Katherine Reed	Co-opted	Governing Board	24/05/2023 - 23/05/2027		
Mrs Harriett Judd	Co-opted	Governing Board	11/06/2023 - 11/07/2027	Resources Committee	
Mrs Gayle Boardman	Co-opted	Governing Board	25/09/2024 - 24/09/2028		
Mr Stephen Pearson	Co-opted	Governing Board	25/09/2024 - 24/09/2028		
Mrs Susan Cooper	Co-opted	Governing Board	29/01/2025 - 28/01/2029		
Mrs Jill Thompson	Parent Governor	Governing Board	25/02/2025 - 24/02/2029		