MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2020/21

MEMBERS	TRUST BOARD	STANDARDS COMMITTEE	PAY COMMITTEE	LGB THE CASTLE	EDUCATION COMMITTEE THE CASTLE	BUSINESS COMMITTEE THE CASTLE	LGB COURT FIELDS	EDUCATION COMMITTEE COURT FIELDS	BUSINESS COMMITTEE COURT FIELDS	LGB WELLESLEY PARK	LGB IKB
Sheila Naylor	Mark Richmond	Mark Richmond	Mark Richmond	Trish Rendell (C)	Michelle Fox (C)	Janet Tall (C)	David Taylor (C)	Lisa Denson (C)	Lisa Denson (VC)	Mark Richmond	Mark Richmond
Peter Haines	(C)	(C)	(C)	Michelle Fox (VC)	Michael Yardley	Michael Yardley	Lisa Denson	David Taylor	Doug Rogers (C)	(C)	(C)
Karen Canham	Michelle Fox (VC)	Michelle Fox (VC)	Michelle Fox (VC)	Michael Yardley	(VC)	(VC)	Doug Rogers (VC)	Jo Rose	David Taylor	Michael Mills	Polly Matthews
	Sarah Watson	Chair and Vice	Lisa Denson	Janet Tall	Trish Rendell	Michelle Fox	James Carey	Donna Hembrow	James Carey	Hannah Gibson-	Lisa Denson
	Carly Hatch	Chair of LGB, as	Carly Hatch	Polly Marsh	Janet Tall	Trish Rendell	Donna Hembrow	(VC)		Patel (VC)	(VC)
	Guy Price	appropriate		Vivien Head	Polly Marsh	Helen Mac Connell	Angela Thorne	Angela Thorne		Polly Matthews	Sarah Watson
	Helen Hamilton-		HTs in attendance	Helen Mac	Vivien Head		Jo Rose	James Carey		Sarah Watson	Phillipa Small
	Meikle			Connell	Helen Mac Connell					Carly Wilkins	Aaron Warren
										·	Rich Healey
											,

SEN GOVERNOR/ DISADVANTAGED GOVERNORS	HT'S PERFORMANCE REVIEW PANEL	HT GOVERNOR	SAFEGUARDING GOVERNORS	TRAINING GOVERNOR	HEALTH & SAFETY GOVERNORS	STAFF WELLBEING GOVERNOR	CAREERS GOVERNOR
David Taylor (CFS) - SEN	CEO/Headteacher TCS Panel	Michelle Fox	Michael Yardley & Trish Rendell (TCS)	Sarah Watson	Doug Rogers (CFS)	Doug Rogers (CFS)	Polly Marsh (TCS)
Jo Rose (CFS) – PP	Mark Richmond Michael Yardley		David Taylor &		Janet Tall (TCS)		James Carey (CFS)
Michelle Fox (TCS) – PP	Headteacher CFS Panel		Donna Hembrow (CFS)				
Trish Rendell (TCS) – SEN	Mark Richmond David Taylor		Hannah Gibson-				
Michael Mills (WP) – PP	Sarah Watson		Patel & Polly Matthews (WP)				
Sarah Watson (WP)- SEN	Headteacher WP Panel Mark Richmond		Mark Richmond				
PP Director – Michelle Fox	Sarah Watson		(IKB)				
	Headteacher IKB Panel Mark Richmond Sarah Watson						