

Staff List 2024 - 2025



Senior Leadership Team		
Mr D Cumming	DCU	Acting Headteacher
Mr D Mckeon	DMK	Acting Deputy Headteacher (Deep Support)
Miss K Kilbane	KKI	Deputy Headteacher (Deep Support - SENCO)
Mrs R Hampson	RHM	Deputy Headteacher (Deep Learning)
Miss H Driver	HDR	Acting Deputy Headteacher (Deep Experience)
Mrs S Graham	SGR	Assistant Headteacher (Deep Experience)
Mr S Nixon	SNI	Assistant Headteacher (Deep Experience)
Mrs C Wilson	CWI	Assistant Headteacher (Deep Support)
Miss J Worrall	JWO	Acting Assistant Headteacher (Deep Learning)

Extended Senior Leadership Team		
Mrs Z Bhamjee	ZBH	Associate Senior Leader – Deep Learning
Mr J Day	JDA	Associate Senior Leader – Deep Support
Mr S Mackreth	STM	Associate Senior Leader – Deep Support

TEACHING TEAMS

Art & Design		
Mrs G Harris	GHA	Head of Art & Design
Miss M Quinn	MQU	Teacher of Art / Photography & Head of Student Leadership & Rewards
Mr N Morris	NMO	Teacher of Art / Photography

Business Studies		
Mr S Mackreth	STM	Head of Business Studies

Child Development		
Mrs H Duffy	HDU	Head of Community

Computing		
Mr S Dennison	SDE	Head of Computing

Creative Expressive Performing Arts (CEPA)		
Mrs R Jones	RMO	Head of Performance & Dance
Mr T Lewis	TLE	Head of Drama
Mr M Worthington	MWO	Teacher of Music

English		
Mrs A Lonsdale	ALO	Head of English
Mrs D Hadley-Wild	DHW	Lead Teacher of KS4 English
Miss N Ali	NAL	Teacher of English
Mrs C Altimeemy	CAL	Teacher of English
Mr N Burgess	NBU	Teacher of English
Mr R Hussain	RHU	Teacher of English
Mrs V Mallard	VMA	Teacher of English
Miss E Mitchell	EMT	Teacher of English
Miss C Proctor	СРО	Teacher of English
Mrs J Ridings	JRI	Teacher of English
Mr T Sinden	TSI	Teacher of English
Mr J Street	JST	Teacher of English - Aspiring Leader
Miss R Towers	RTO	Teacher of English

Geography		
Miss C Batty	CBT	Acting Head of Geography
Mr J Donoghue	JDO	Teacher of Geography - Aspiring Leader
Mr A Dutton	ADU	Teacher of Geography
History		
Mrs G Dawkins	GDA	Head of History Associate Assistant Leader
		Head of History - Associate Assistant Leader
Miss A Ryan	ARA DBA	Teacher of History Teacher of Humanities - Associate Assistant Leader
Mr D Bacon	DBA	Teacher of Humanities - Associate Assistant Leader
Mathematics		
Mrs C Ralph	CCH	Head of Maths
Miss J Bennett	JBE	Lead Teacher of Maths
Miss L Damjanovic	LDA	Teacher of Maths
Mrs J Harney	JHR	Teacher of Maths
Miss A Khalil	AKH	Teacher of Maths
Ms C Marlette	CMA	Teacher of Maths
Mr M Pasha	MPA	Teacher of Maths - Associate Assistant Leader
Mr A Rehman	ARH	Teacher of Maths
Mr R Graham	RGR	HLTA of Maths
Madaw Farsian Language	(NATI)	
Modern Foreign Languages	-	Hood of MEI
Miss A Jones	AJE	Head of MFL
Mrs J Botterill	JBT	Teacher of MFL
Mr J Grady	JGR	Teacher of MFL
Miss E Guilder	EGU	Teacher of MFL
Physical Education (PE)		
Mrs R Ward	RWA	Head of PE
Mrs A Carter	ACA	Acting Head of LEP (Learning Enrichment Partnership)
Mr J Briscoe	JBR	Teacher of PE
Mr J Day	JDA	Teacher of PE
Mr J Raftery	JRA	Teacher of PE
Mrs R Everson	REV	Teacher of PE
Product Docign		
Product Design Mrs P Arkinstall	PAK	Head of Product Design
Miss B Holness	BHO	Teacher of Food Technology
Mr C Wedderburn	CWE	Teacher of Food Technology Teacher of Technology
	JHO	Technology Technician
Mrs J Hogan Mr K McGuire	KMG	Technology Technician Technology Technician
IVII K IVICOUIIE	NIVIU	recimology recimician
Head of RESPECT (RE, PHSE	& Citizenshi	p)
Mr S Linnegar	SLI	Head of RESPECT - Aspiring Leader
Miss E Cartwright	ECR	Teacher of RESPECT
Science		
Miss N Parveen	NPA	Head of Science
Mr A Cooper	ACO	Lead Teacher of Science
Miss H Taylor	HTA	Lead Teacher of Science
Mrs Z Bhamjee	ZBH	Teacher of Science
Ms E Fakoya	EFK	Teacher of Science
Mr N Fisher	NFI	Teacher of Science
Ms L McNally	LMC	Teacher of Science
Ms F Mohammed	FMO	Teacher of Science
Mr M Shaffig	MSA	Teacher of Science
Mrs C Mills	CMI	Senior Science Technician
		1

SUPPORT TEAMS

Pastoral Team		
Miss M Doherty	MDO	Acting Inclusion Co-ordinator
Mrs L Hart	LHA	Head of Year
Mrs A Hadfield	AHD	Head of Year
Mrs S Lynch	SLN	Head of Year
Mr D Benson	DBA	Head of Year
Mrs C Peacock	CPE	Acting PLC Manager

SEND & Inclusion Team		
Mrs L Shaw	LSH	Acting Bridge Manager
Mrs S Buckley	SML	Learning Mentor
Mrs R Jenks	RJE	Learning Mentor
Miss K Yeomans	KYE	Learning Mentor
Mrs L Berry	LBE	Healthcare Officer
Miss G Coverley	GCO	Inclusion Administration
Mrs R Ahmed	RAH	Teaching Assistant
Mrs W Barnard	WBA	Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Hampton	SHA	Teaching Assistant
Mr W Harvey	WHA	Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Hassan	AHA	Teaching Assistant
Miss K Krakowiak	KKR	Teaching Assistant
Ms S Kumar	SKU	Teaching Assistant
Mr A Mellor	AME	Teaching Assistant
Mr T Millett	TMI	Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Precieux	MPE	Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Rostron	ERO	Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Whaite	AWH	Teaching Assistant
Mrs F Zubia	FZU	Teaching Assistant

Safeguarding & Attendance Team		
Ms L Devane	LDN	Child Protection Officer
Mrs L Marland	LDO	Child Protection Officer
Mrs L Slattery	LSL	Child Protection Officer
Miss S Manuell	SMA	Attendance Officer
Mrs A Pollard	APO	Attendance Officer
Miss C Williams	CWM	Acting Education Welfare Officer

Cover Supervisors		
Mr K Creswell	KCR	Cover Supervisor
Mrs S McDermott	SMD	Cover Supervisor

Business & Finance Support		
Ms H Kenyon	HKE	Business Service Lead
Ms A Spencer	ASP	Finance Officer

Operational Support (Cover, Data, Exams & SIMs)		
Mr L Dickson	LDI	Exams Officer
Mrs K Hannon	KHA	Supply Cover Manager
Mrs L Moye	LMY	Data Manager
Mrs S Wilson	SWL	Sims Administrator

Administrative Support		
Mrs L Pope	LPO	PA to the Headteacher
Miss H Bankes	HBA	Office Manager
Vacancy		Receptionist / Administration

Vacancy		Receptionist / Administration
Mrs E Layton	ELA	Receptionist / Student Services
Miss P Choudhury	RCH	Administration
Mrs R Choudhury	PCH	Reprographics

Welfare Assistants		
Mrs K Chant	KCH	Welfare Assistant
Mrs S Lee	SLE	Welfare Assistant