

Keelman's Way School

'An inclusive, happy and successful school' ;ampbell Park Road, Hebburn, Tyne & Wear NE31 1QY

## **Governor Information**

Name	Responsibility	Email address
Mr Phillip Johnson (Chair)	Safeguarding and looked after pupils LGBTQ+	pjohnson@keelmanswayschool.co.uk
	Assessment, outcomes and standards Secondary/Post 16 provision curriculum	
Mrs Paula Selby		pselby@keelmanswayschool.co.uk
Mrs Jillian Mordue	Outdoor and offsite learning	jmordue@keelmanswayschool.co.uk
Mrs Emily Royle		eroyle@keelmanswayschool.co.uk
Mr Russ Saunders	Attendance and school admissions	rsaunders@keelmanswayschool.co.uk
Mrs Dianne Staincliffe	Whole school STEM RSHE	dstaincliffe@keelmanswayschool.co.uk
Mr Justin Laidler	Inclusion Transition beyond school Post 19	jlaidler@keelmanswayschool.co.uk
Mrs Melanie Waites	SEMH staff and pupil wellbeing	mwaites@keelmanswayschool.co.uk
Ms Angela Lamonte	EYFS curriculum	alamonte@keelmanswayschool.co.uk
Mr Brian May	Health &safety Secondary &Post 16 provision curriculum	bmay@keelmanswayschool.co.uk
Mrs Ruth Spence	Subject specific learners (more able pupils) Whole school literacy and communication Primary curriculum	rspence@keelmanswayshool.co.uk
Mr David McKie	PMLD complex needs Semiformal learners	dmckie@keelmanswayschool.co.uk
Miss Sara Padden		spadden@keelmanswayschool.co.uk

