

Keelman's Way School

'An inclusive, happy and successful school'
Campbell Park Road, Hebburn, Tyne & Wear NE31 1QY



List of School Governors

Miss Sara Padden - Staff

Mr Phillip Johnson - Foundation - Chair of Governors and Safeguarding - pjohnson@keelmanswayschool.co.uk
Mrs Paula Selby - Head Teacher
Mrs Jillian Mordue - Co-opted
Mrs Emily Royle - Co-opted
Mr Russ Saunders - Co-opted
Mrs Dianne Staincliffe - Co-opted
Mr Justin Laidler - Foundation
Mrs Melanie Waites - Foundation
Mrs Angela Lamonte - LEA
Mr Brian May - Parent
Mrs Ruth Spence - Parent
Mr David McKie - Parent













www.keelmanswayschool.co.uk





Head: Paula Selby