<u>STAFF</u>

Teaching staff

Mrs. Alison Burden

Mrs. Gail Maddock

Mrs. Kerry Littlewood

Mrs. Michelle Trotter

Mrs. Jill Grieveson

Miss. Susan Beetlestone

Miss. Sue Ho

Mrs. Marnie Jago

Mrs. Lynsey Macgregor

Miss. Zara Peart

Mrs. Louise Thoburn

Support staff

Mrs. Michelle Brooks Mrs. Karen McGuire Mrs. Suzanne Smith Mrs. Sherry Brooks Mrs. Charlotte Anderson Mrs. Kim Metcalfe Mrs. Abbie Lowes

Non-teaching staff

Office Manager

Mrs. Leanne Ford

Administrative Assistant

Miss. Jordanna Dejonge

<u>Caretaker</u>

Mr. Mark Thompson

Family Welfare Officer

Mrs. Lynn Nettleton

Breakfast Club / Supervisory Assistants

Mrs. Jannette Seward Mr. Steve Conway Executive Head Teacher Head of School KS2 Lead EYFS / KS1 Lead SENCo