<u>STAFF</u>

Teaching staff

Mrs. Alison Burden

Mrs. Gail Maddock

Mrs. Lynne Benson

Mrs. Hayley Marshall

Mrs. Jill Grieveson

Miss. Susan Beetlestone

Mrs. Marnie Jago

Mrs. Kerry Littlewood

Mrs. Lynsey Macgregor

Miss. Zara Peart

Mrs. Louise Thoburn

Executive Head Teacher Head of School EYFS & KS1 Manager KS2 Manager SENCo

Support staff

Mrs. Michelle Brooks Mrs. Karen McGuire Mrs. Suzanne Smith Mrs. Sherry Brooks Mrs. Sue Meikle Mrs. Kim Metcalfe

Non-teaching staff

Office Manager

Mrs. Janice Carroll

Administrative Assistant

Miss. Jordanna Dejonge

Caretaker

Mr. Brian Clark-Barkess

Family Welfare Officer

Mrs. Lynn Nettleton

Breakfast Club / Supervisory Assistants

Mrs. Jannette Seward Mr. Steve Conway