BAMBURGH SCHOOL								
Name	Category	Appointing Body	Terms of Office	Committees (if associate member has voting rights)	Official responsibility			
Jonathan Burrows	Co-opted	Governing Board	20-06-2019 – 19-06-2023					
Kimberley Elliott	Co-opted	Governing Board	10-11-2017 – 09-11-2021	Resources Committee				
K Nichol	Co-opted	Governing Board	01.04.2015 - 30.04.2019 01.05.2019 - 30.04.2023	Resources Committee				
J M Osborne	Co-opted	Governing Board	15-12-2016 – 14-12-2020	Resources Committee	Chair of Governors			
Cllr Lynne Proudlock	Co-opted	Governing Board	01.05.2015 – 30.04.2019 08-05-2019 – 07-05-2023	Resources Committee				
Ray Spencer MBE	Co-opted	Governing Board	21-06-2018 - 20-07-2022	Resources Committee	Vice Chair of Governors from 20-06-19			
Sarah Usher	Co-opted	Governing Board	20-06-2019 – 19-06-2023					
Peter Nord	Head Teacher	By Virtue of Position	01.01.2013	Resources Committee				

Mr M Swales	LEA	Local Authority	19.10.2015 – 18.10.2019		
Alison Bland	Parent	Parents	23-01-2017 – 22-01-2021		
Christopher Bingham	Staff	Staff	01-02-2019 – 31-01-2023		
Mrs D Taylor	Co-opted	Governing Board	01.05.2015 – 30.04.2019 01-05-2019 – 08-05-2019		
Mrs Kelly Crews	Co-opted	Governing Board	01.05.2015 – 30.04.2019	Resources Committee	Vice Chair of Governors until 30.04.19 Chair of Resources Committee
Ms Janet Riddell	Co-opted	Governing Board	14-12-2016 – 04-02-2019		